Contact Us

The Barford Group of Churches

Get IN Touch

Contact & Visiting Info

Postal Address

The Rectory
2 Church Lane
Barford
CV35 8ES

Email

Revd Andy Larkin

Rector

andy@barfordchurches.org.uk

Revd John Horton

Associate Minister

john@barfordchurches.org.uk

Mrs Victoria Stokes

Benefice Administrator

victoria@barfordchurches.org.uk

Phone

07758 704452

 Skype

live:andy_1350

Zoom

Details on request

Facebook

Search for The Barford Group of Churches

Lay Readers

Ann Fawcett
Chris Farr

chris_alex_farr@btinternet.com
Malcolm Dawson
MALCOLM@BARFORDCHURCHES.ORG.UK

Barford Rectory

Barford: St Peter

Wardens

Chris Murphy

CHRIS.MURPHY@BARFORDCHURCHES.ORG.UK

Jane Scott

Charlecote: St Leonard

Wardens

Erica Fairfax-Lucy

ERICA@BARFORDCHURCHES.ORG.UK
Sue Lampit

Hampton Lucy: St Peter Ad Vincula

Wardens

Alison Harrison
Elaine Rajkowskie

ELAINE@BARFORDCHURCHES.ORG.UK

Loxley: St Nicholas

Wardens

Ken Osbourne
Peter Morris

Sherbourne: All Saints

Wardens

Vacant

Wasperton: St John The Baptist

Wardens

Carl Smith
Mike Porter